Creamy Pesto Chicken and Bow Ties Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: May 23, 2014
I added some spinach and it turned out wonderful! Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2014
This was extremely quick and easy. I wanted a variation of the plain pesto pasta that my boyfriend loves so much and I don't care for so much. This was a great recipe. I just added asparagus tips and a little oregano and this was PERFECT.!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2014
This is perfect for a fancy home cooked meal
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2014
Pretty good! I added a couple tablespoons of cream cheese and Parmesan cheese and also added asparagus. Had lots of flavor! The whole family enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Stewart Mommy
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2014
Perfect for kids! My 2 year old daughter loved this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2014
Will try this again but wasn't impressed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2013
Really good! Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2013
I cooked this recipe the other day and it met my expectation! I pretty much followed the whole recipe except I used homemade pesto that has more garlic in it... The recipe doesn't need anymore seasoning IMO...definitely adults and kids tested! Great with garlic cheese bread!:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2013
Pretty good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2013
I made this recipe for dinner last night and it was delicious. My wife, my food critic/critiquer, says "You should save this recipe," so that I did. I did make a couple changes. I sauteed about 2.5 cups of frozen vegetables(baby corn, brocolli, yellow squash)and 1.5 Tbs of minced garlic. I set this aside and then browned my chicken using EVOO as a healthier alternative to butter. During the cooking process I seasoned my chicken with Seasoning Salt, garlic powder, and Poultry Seasoning. I then added the sauteed vegetables and soup, milk,pesto, plus added about a third of a cup of white Moscato,and a cup of grated parmesan cheese(I made a double serving).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Displaying results 21-30 (of 96) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States