Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2014
Made with wowbutter instead of peanut butter. Turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
My fudge didn't get very hard. It stayed kinda creamy. Is there a reason for this? Did I do something wrong?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2014
Added some chocolate chips when I added the peanut butter and it turned out perfect just following the recipe. Easiest creamiest fudge ever.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2014
Made it with Jiff Crunchy Peanut Butter and it was the best fudge me or my family has ever eaten.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2014
My sister uses this recipe and it's perfect! Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Torrance, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2014
Review on: Janet Awaldts " Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe " Reviewed by: Tammy Piccolo / Professional Baker My hubby loves peanut butter fudge. I decided to try this recipe. He rated it a four and a half...leaving a half because he said, my sisters recipe was better. I did not have any evaporated milk. So I used 1 cup (8 oz ) of 2% milk and 1/2 cup (4 oz.) of heavy cream. Who knows...maybe had there been evaporated milk in the pantry, he may have given it a five star rating. To be fair I will eventually give the original recipe a try. ...intentual or necessary, the changes I made may have degraded the recipe. Thank you Janet for sharing this great recipe and for all the enjoyment my husband got from eating it...all of it...in two days flat.!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TammyP

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Rochester, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2014
Came out perfect! I made it for my boyfriend and now he's addicted to it.... maybe this will help me get a proposal out of him. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2014
I've made chocolate fudge in the past, but never peanut butter. This fudge was very easy to make. I read the many reviews that said to stop stirring once the mixture reaches a rolling boil, and to let it boil for exactly 7 minutes. Well, this worked perfectly and the result was a creamy, delicious fudge. I removed one star because the recipe calls for way too much sugar. When I make it again I will reduce the sugar by 1/2 a cup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2014
Great Fudge. Will make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2014
this fudge was a huge hit this holiday season..I made 3 13x9 pans of this peanut butter fudge fudge....friends love it & it'sso easy to make...7 min very important
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 670) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States