Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2012
ever dreamed of going to heaven,,, fun to make and heavenly to eat. I use rice or soya milk and margarine so my daughter can enjoy it also and the taste stays the same.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bigden

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2012
I made this tonight and followed the recipe exactly. This fudge is delicious; my husband doesn't like peanut butter fudge usually but says this is good! Be prepared for a large amount of fudge--my pan was overflowing. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by missbirdlady

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pascagoula, Mississippi, USA
Living In: Gulfport, Mississippi, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2012
This recipe has the best flavor of any peanut butter fudge recipe that I have tried. The critic was correct, you MUST bring this to a softball stage for it to turn out. I also used real aka natural peanut butter and it is by far the best tasting ever
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2012
My husband and I just finished making this and the helpful hint is the stirring!!! It was a great workout!! We also substituted Crisco butter sticks instead of butter and it came out well! Can't wait to share with friends and family!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Myrissa

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2012
I have to make it every year for my boyfriend and his family. They LOVE it! No complaints, quite the opposite :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by starwarschick

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Herrin, Illinois, USA
Living In: Zeigler, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2012
Very easy, extremely tasty fudge. Proud to give it to friends and neighbors as a gift.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2012
This is an amazing recipe. I've used it twice now. The first time was my first fudge ever, (I was nervous because I had observed my sister's many failed attempts) and it turned out great. The only problem is I would suggest boiling it for only six minutes, because seven minutes is too long and the fudge will be a little crumbly when it's done.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2012
I, unfortunately, did something wrong. It started to set up before I got the vanilla in it and then ended up very crumbly. I hate the fact that I just spent all that money on ingredients and have to throw it away. I even thought of just eating it myself, but the taste is strange. Someone tell me what I needed to do. I waited until it started boiling before I begin my 7 minute timer. I followed everything and it didn't work. HELP!!! I love peanut butter fudge and want a good recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2012
Made this tonight, I followed the directions exactly as written. It came out perfect and creamy, the best peanut butter fudge I have made. I don't know what the negative reviews did wrong but this is easy and good. The only other comment, it says 24 servings, only if you want sugar overload, this makes a lot of fudge.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: New Philadelphia, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2012
This was excellent. I'm not experienced with making fudge, so I was a little dubious going into this after reading some of the reviews. Truth is, it's really uncomplicated. I followed Lorna's advice and it turned out creamy, sweet, and perfectly set. I have deemed this recipe my new tradition. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 673) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States