Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2014
Great recipe. Very easy, creamy, tasty, comes out perfect every time. Wish all fudge recipes were this good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Donna
Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2014
Best of the best recipe . !! Thanks Janet
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2014
This turns out perfect every time if you use a candy thermometer and bring it to softball stage. do not go by the time sometimes it is under and comes out like playdoe. The end result is fantastic when done right.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
OMG! This is the best peanut butter fudge ever! Followed the recipe and it turned out perfectly. Creamy and smooth. Don't stir at all while it's boiling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CEELB

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2014
This was a great recipe, especially for a novice fudge maker! Daughter took some to work and everyone wants the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2014
Read Lorna's review (thanks Lorna!) and this came out perfectly!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2014
I did not have marshmallow creme so I substituted 1 1/2 cups miniature marshmallows instead and it turned out great. I feel the addition of brown sugar is the key for this fudge to be nice and rich and creamy. Thank you for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Machelle Jarvis

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
it is great i love nice and creamy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
I might experiment with adding a bit of salt as it is a bit too sweet. But its melt in your mouth delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2014
I never made fudge before trying this recipe and I went big with it. I quadrupled the recipe to make 4 pans at once. Hell, I even burnt some of it to the pan and it still came out great. I always heard fudge was a pain, but not anymore. Thanks for this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 712) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States