Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2013
Without changing a single thing, I had perfect, creamy, melt in your mouth fudge! Just remember to start timing when the mix is at a full boil!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2013
I've never made fudge before this but this recipe turned out just like I expected. I didn't make any changes and I had no problems with it turning out perfectly. I gave out as Christmas treats and it was very delicious and very easy to make. Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Corpus Christi, Texas, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2013
This recipe was spot on for taste and texture! Easy to make and a wonderful family time recipe. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pensacola, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2013
Best peanut butter fudge -- EVER! Advice: scoop out the peanut butter from the jar into a bowl before you get started. It's much faster getting it into the fudge. Also, keep the stove on medium. Not medium-high, not medium-low, MEDIUM. And leave it there to allow it to come to a boil. Stir the entire time it's coming to a boil BUT once the fudge comes to a rolling boil, set the timer for 7 minutes and DO NOT STIR! Really, leave it alone. Guaranteed fool proof fudge if you follow this recipe exactly. It is SOOOOO good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2013
Great flavor, great texture and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Tomball, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2013
Amazing! Followed the recipe as stated. Best fudge ever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2013
Made the peanut butter fudge for my sister for her birthday....everyone loved it!! Said it was amazing. I also just made the chocolate fudge version that another reviewer provided. I DO NOT recommend the chocolate version at all!! It was not creamy like the peanut butter version. I think 6 cups of chocolate was way too much. It didn't mix well and after it totally set, when I cut it, pieces broke. Did not cut as smooth as the peanut butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2013
I have been making this fantastic fudge for 4 years now for Christmas parties and my gift baskets, it's so easy and there is no way possible to mess it up, everybody loves it and my kids call me and ask do you have any left that we can come get!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2013
Love...Love...Love... I have never been able to make fudge before, and I'm 61!! This is excellent, however. by looking at other comments, I found out that you CANNOT stir for the 7 minutes...and I think that's what I was doing wrong...THAT should have been stated in the recipe...otherwise I would have given it a 5 star...but still excellent recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2013
This was the easiest and creamiest fudge I have ever fixed. Followed the directions exactly and it was delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 678) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States