Creamy Parmesan Sauce for Fish Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
This was YUMMY! I used it on cod and I even used fat free mayo and it was still excellent. Be careful with the hot sauce though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Geneve Berkenkamp
Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2014
So Impressed. This was so delicious. I just would not add salt next time I make, but I will be making this sauce ALL THE TIME. Thank you for this awesome recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2014
This sauce is incredible! My husband and I like it best on cod. The only thing I changed is the amount of mayo; I use about half of what the recipe calls for because otherwise it's a little overwhelming. Definitely a new go-to recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2014
This recipe was so good it caused me to write my first review on Allrecipes! I'm not a big fish lover, but I might become one now! Don't worry if you have more sauce than you need; it is great on your rice, pasta, or whatever you serve with the fish. I didn't use the foil, so it was easy to scoop up the leftover sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2014
I reduced the lemon juice and added just a hit more dill but otherwise an excilent recipe will definitly use over and over
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
I tried this sauce tonight and used it on Tilapia and Salmon fillets. It was very good and easy to fix. I will use this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carole

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Dresher, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2014
Pretty tasty thank you for sharing it! I did add the garlic based on the other ratings and let the mixture marinate for a few hours. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BenzAMG32

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2014
I loved this dish. So delicious. Made as written other than adding some garlic to the sauce because i love it so much. thank you Tina for a scrumptious recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2014
Just tried this sauce for the second time tonight. Made it the first time with Cod and tonight..Tilapia. It's probably just me,however,I prefer the latter. This sauce will definitely be my "go to" from this day forward!!(next up..shrimp,yum)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Terry O'Connor

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2014
This recipe rocks! The best method we've tried. So flaky and delicious. Our broiler recommended low for fish that's thinner and high for thicker cuts. However, garlic is a must for our family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 14) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Baked Tilapia Parmesan

The whole family will love this crispy baked fish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States