Creamy Ice Coffee Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2002
This coffee recipe is wonderful! It is SO rich and creamy,not to mention easy! Now this is the way to drink coffee!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2003
I made this without the liquer because I didn't have any and with decaf coffee and it was awesome. It was a big hit at my party. I added some amaretto to it and it was great. It's great with or without liquer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
37 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2003
This was a big hit at my neighborhood "Thank God the kids are back in school" coffee. Very easy to make. I left out the alcohol for this morning get together!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2004
I can't make it fast enouigh for my family
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2006
Ohhhhh. So good!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chelsey Wolnowski

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Queen Charlotte, British Columbia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2006
I loved this! I didn't use the liquor but substituted Hershey's chocolate syrup. I also froze some of the mixture in ice cube trays and blended the ice cubes with the liquid - yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2006
Excellent! I am with K.C., I also omitted the liquer and just used some chocolate syrup. This is a great drink for a fraction of the cost. We have a blender and an ice maker in our kitchen at work and can make these up in a flash. What a savings from going around the corner to the expensive coffee shop! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kingsport, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2007
This is a good tasting coffee recipe. Thank You... : )
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2007
Wonderful guideline to follow. There is no need to chage it but I did to reduce fat & calories. I used 2 cups of vanilla soymilk & 10 packets of Splenda. I didn't have Cho Liquor on hand so I had to make it without. It must taste amazing with it. Thanks so much, my Mother loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2007
Oh my gosh this is so DELISH! I didn't even add all the ingrediants - just the coffee, milk, cream and sugar. The cream I used however was french vanilla and seriously it is the closest thing to a Starbucks Vanilla Frap that I could ever imagine. And I can have it in a PITCHER in my fridge for less than a buck!!!! I am SOOOO happy!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
27 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 34) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Coffee Nudge

Hot coffee with three types of liqueur warms you from the inside out.

Mexican Coffee

Watch a professional bartender mix up a Mexican coffee.

Irish Coffee Cocktail

Irish whiskey, hot coffee, and whipped cream knock out winter’s chill.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States