Creamy Deviled Eggs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2010
My family doesn't like onions. We did it without them and it was GREAT! Love, love, love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by cheftamara
Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2010
Tasted good, I think I put a little to much cream cheese. But love the pickle in it :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2010
Yummy! I added some finely chopped parsley for garnish since they always look so bland. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2010
Consistency was perfect for piping. I made the recipe per instructions, except using onion powder instead of onions, I also sprinkled eggs with chili powder. It was a little too ranchy until I topped them with the chili powder, evening out the flavors.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2010
The filling was good but it was runny. Maybe I didn't let it set or something?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Andrea

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Steubenville, Ohio, USA
Living In: Grove City, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2010
I made these as part of our Super Bowl fare. I personally would have given them a 3 because I prefer the more traditional egg but they were the first thing to go on a table of many choices -
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by stacy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2009
I made these for an appetizer on Christmas Eve and they turned out fantastic. The only changes I made was that I didn't add the cream cheese and used onion powder instead of onions (some in my family don't like onions) and used relish instead of chopping a pickle. AMAZING! I love the ranch =) Five stars!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by falynmarie
Home Town: Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Pardeeville, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2009
Great twisted to an old favorite! I changed the recipe a little ~ used chipotle ranch dressing and left out the onion & relish. Was a big hit at my company potluck!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathy914

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2009
I had mixed reviews on these eggs. Half my party loved them and the others thought they were just ok. I liked them so from now on I'll probably do half my eggs the traditional way and the other half like this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2009
I have never cared for Deviled Eggs, because I do not like mayo, mustard, or pickled relish. I now can enjoy what everyone else have been raving about. This recipe was very tasty to me. I did add a little extra ranch dressing and my family, who all enjoy the traditional recipe, loved these as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Dallas, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 99) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Dannon Oikos Curried Deviled Eggs

Zesty deviled eggs are a hit at potlucks, picnics, or as a party appetizer.

Di's Delicious Deluxe Deviled Eggs

See how to make zesty, creamy deviled eggs.

Crab-Stuffed Deviled Eggs

Simple deviled eggs are stuffed with crab then topped with even more crab.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States