Creamy Deviled Eggs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2009
Fabulous. I added 4 tablespoons of homemade salsa to the cream cheese and mixed well. Then I added all the other stuff and it was a huge hit. Thanks for the recipe!! It's a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tejay

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cypress, Texas, USA
Living In: Katy, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2009
A different take on deviled eggs. Very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jane R

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Stockport, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2009
I was expecting more after reading all of the reviews. They were pretty good when I first made them, but seemed to be missing something. After I put them in the refrigerator the onions seemed to become stronger and overpowered the taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2009
Really enjoyed this reciepe. However, I did put a light sprinkling of curry on it as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2009
Too messy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Marquette, Michigan, USA
Living In: Patterson, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2009
just ok
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2009
This recipe was very good. We were a bit hesitant to stray from using mustard so we added a bit of dijon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2009
Tasted good but was lacking some flavor. A little bland. I only used 1/4c of onions and added some hot sauce to give it a little more zing, but it was still lacking
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tara Kathryn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Brownsville, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2009
I really like this recipe. I changed it up a little: I used Sweet Vidalia Onion Dressing instead of Ranch and used 1/3 package of lite cream cheese and 1/4 cup of lite mayo with about 1 tsp of spicy brown mustard. I didn't have any dill pickles or I would have probably used that. Yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2009
very creamy..Not your traditinal deviled egg.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michele Lehan Stablein

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rock Island, Illinois, USA

Displaying results 31-40 (of 99) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Dannon Oikos Curried Deviled Eggs

Zesty deviled eggs are a hit at potlucks, picnics, or as a party appetizer.

Di's Delicious Deluxe Deviled Eggs

See how to make zesty, creamy deviled eggs.

Crab-Stuffed Deviled Eggs

Simple deviled eggs are stuffed with crab then topped with even more crab.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States