Creamy Chicken on Linguine Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Kafash MK
Reviewed: May 3, 2015
The recipe is easy and delicious... I added a cup of the pasta water so i get water, flavor, and it makes it thicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kafash MK

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by joyant
Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2015
So yummy and easy..really good for working wife like me! Thanks??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2015
It was pretty easy to prepare. The only item I did not have was the green onions, but it looked beautiful. I must admit I did not taste it due to being Lent season and I gave up meat, but my husband and daughter raved about it. I will be making this again after Easter for me!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Erie, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Clinton, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2015
Very tasty. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ValleyDawn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2015
This is good, but I agree with another reviewer who said to make sure to chop the onions very finely, otherwise you will get a weird texture in the sauce. I thought I had chopped them up enough but evidently not because it still seemed a little off. Other than that, this recipe is pretty good as is, although it just wasn't my favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2015
This recipe was really good no need to change anything
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2014
This recipes is a keeper. It's easy to make and it tastes great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2014
Very simple dish and yet very tasty!!! Only changes I made were that I used light cream and skim milk to cut down on the fat. I will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2014
Food from heaven. I adjusted the proportions a bit as I was only cooking for two. I made more sauce, tho, because many reviewers said there wasn't enough. I undercooked the breasts a little and then covered them with foil to finish cooking while I was making the sauce. I didn't want them to be dry. It was the best new recipe I've tried in ages. Next time I might add some diced seeded tomato mostly for color, but OMG was this ever good as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Anchorage, Alaska, USA
Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2014
It didn't have that much flavor. Needed an extra something but not sure what. I won't be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 332) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Creamy Chicken on Linguine

Tender chicken served over pasta with a sumptuous, creamy sauce.

Linguine with Chicken and Vegetables

What's cooking in Ellington? This creamy, satisfying linguine.

Creamy Chicken Lasagna

Chicken and cream cheese star in this deliciously unique lasagna.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States