Creamy Chicken Marsala Fettuccine Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2012
I am making it now. It smells so yummy! I am using roasted garlic instead of regular garlic. I roast 15 heads of garlic all at once and then once mushed I place it in a ice cube tray. So I am using two cubes of roasted garlic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2012
Everyone Seemed to really enjoy this dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by John Crawley
Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2011
Thanks for the reviews everyone! I'm glad you like the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by John Crawley

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Yorba Linda, California, USA
Living In: Fullerton, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2011
this was good. it seemed like it was missing something though, maybe salt? it also did not have that nice wine-y marsala-y taste. maybe it needed more or maybe it was my wine i don't know. anyway my bf really liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2011
I love this one of my favorites instead of marscapone I use sour cream Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2011
I don't know where I went wrong. The dish tasted bland, would like to try it again...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2011
this recipe is amazing!!! LOVE LOVE IT!!! DELICIOUS!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by heather8111

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2011
I thought this was EXCELLENT!! I think I would increase the sauce for next time. The sauce was sufficient but it was sooo good I wanted more for the pasta. Next time, I would also take care to LIGHTLY coat the chicken with the flour mixture making sure to shake of excess. The coating on mine was a little too thick but the dish still tasted great. My friend and I used to love going to the Cheesecake Factory for lunch and would order chicken marsala. I feel accomplished being able to make it on my own just as good!! Thanks for sharing the recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2011
Delicious. My sister and I enjoyed the meal on Easter Sunday. I used button mushrooms and heavy cream instead of cheese because they were the ingredients I had in my "fridge". But the meal was still excellent. I've been trying to finding a Chicken Marsala recipe. This was my third try and by far the best.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2011
Very good taste will make again...Alot of process though
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 26) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Creamy Chicken Lasagna

Chicken and cream cheese star in this deliciously unique lasagna.

Chef John's Chicken Marsala

A classic Italian chicken with mushrooms and wine sauce.

Lighter Chicken Fettuccine Alfredo

See a lighter but still delicious version of chicken fettuccine Alfredo.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States