Creamy Chicken Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2011
Great dish! I used 98% fat-free broccoli cheese soup, and made sure to season the chicken breasts thoroughly. We will certainly have this dish again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2011
AMAZING!! Everyone loved it! Even my kids! I was feeding six people so, i used 8 chicken breast, and a can of broccoli and a can of cheddar soup. It was so great with homemade mashed potatoes. I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brittany

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Cairo, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2011
good, easy recipe. whipped this up sans parm. and used panko bread crumbs -- should have added more! we really loved the crunch. thanks campbells :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pinkpigeon

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Naples, Campania, Italy
Living In: Memphis, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2011
Really a grea dish, I used brocoli cheddar soup and shredded cheddar cheese as mentioned by others. I will definitly add salt and pepper as well before cooking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2011
Easy, easy, easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Scifi Riot

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sioux City, Iowa, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2011
We loved this! We didn't have the cream of broccoli soup, so we used Cream of mushroom and I added fresh mushrooms instead of canned. This is def a fav with us!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarahh1979

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Waynesboro, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Frederick, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2011
Will not make again. I was very dissapointed in the flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2011
We really liked this recipe and I know I'll make it again, my husband really loves it. Thank you for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Norwalk, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2011
Tasty and easy recipe. Only used two chicken breasts and smaller cooking dish. Seasoned the soup for my personal tastes, omitted mushrooms and used 1 cup of frozen broccoli to mix with the soup. Used panko bread crumbs. Turned out great, and looking forward to leftovers tomorrow (single gal). Next time will increase broccoli used for all that tasty sauce. Will be awesome with a baked potato....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2011
So good but did change a little just for my family's taste. Used cream of chicken soup and added a scoop of sour cream to the sauce. Also seasoned the chicken before putting in the dish. Really good-served over egg noodles-may add another can of soup next time just for more sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KIMMATHENY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Germantown, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Bartlett, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 56) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States