Creamy Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2014
I've used the same recipe for years, the only difference being I mix it in the blender. It's really creamy and a favorite with all the family
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2014
Preferred my wifes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2014
So Easy And Very Good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2014
This recipe was so light and fluffy, and very tasty! I made mine in a smaller 8inch round spring form pan so it would have a little height, but because of that, I had to increase the cooking time to 1 hour. The texture was so fluffy, that it was very appealing for me because I am not a cheesecake fan ( I made it for my husband) and the density of some, can be overwhelming. Over all, this is a great basic recipe, and can be added upon to change things up a bit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2014
I totally LOVED this cheesecake. It was very nice. I changed up some things. I baked it for 40 minutes. Also I reduced the sugar. Very creamy. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by juliealexandra
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2014
Simply amazing! Topped with fresh fruit - it was wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2014
This was a quick and easy recipe for a really delicious and smooth cheesecake. I added a little bit of almond extract and it was great. I will make it without next time, and maybe try a strawberry topping!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by IMCookinNow

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Aurora, Colorado, USA
Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2014
I have only 16 oz. left of c.c and i want to make this but i'll leave of the lemon and use 1/2 a cup of sugar
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2013
Delicious and Creamy just like I wanted. I made it for Christmas, left out the lemon, and only used 1/2 cup of sugar. Toped it with cherries. It was so good it was gone before I knew it. So easy to make. Love it.....Wela5
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2013
I tried this recipe for thanksgiving and it turned out ok. I tried it again tonight and adjusted the recipe and it came out great! I used three pkgs of cream cheese instead of two, one cup of sugar instead of 3/4 cups, 3 eggs instead 2 and a tsp of lemon juice instead of zest or extract. I also baked for 30 min and it was not flat nor were there cracks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 172) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Cheesecake

See how to make a classic cheesecake in five easy steps.

Spring Mini Cheesecake

These individual desserts are as fun as they are delicious.

Caramel Macchiato Cheesecake

What’s cooking in Janesville? Creamy cheesecake with a splash of coffee.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States