Creamy Blue Cheese Salad Dressing Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2012
Great, easy recipe. I did add about 1/2 teaspoon of minced garlic, 1 teaspoon worchestershire and a tablespoon of crisp bacon bits with some of the drippings
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2011
Very good - thick and well suited for salads and as a dip for buffalo chicken wings. Sometimes I make as written; other times I add a nice amount of fresh cracked black pepper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2011
This is good and VERY easy! Better the next day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Beverly Momi

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2011
Very good and so easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2011
perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura Rampersad

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2010
absolutely delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2010
I use Spices in my Blue Cheese Salad Dressing; Onion Powder 1/2 teaspoon Garlic Powder leave the lemon juice & vinegar out add 1/2 teaspoon Worcrestershire sauce 1 teaspoon chopped Chives 1/4 cup butter Milk. People that dont like Blue Cheese Dressing will love this Recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by frankaff

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Spokane, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2009
Very smooth and creamy. Served on a Wedge Salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2009
This is ridiculously easy and SO good! It's very thick which was perfect since we used it as dip for buffalo chicken wings. The ingredients are all things we had in the fridge or pantry, so it's cheap and very easy. I didn't really measure the ingredients, just to taste and added some black pepper and a tiny bit of salt. Fabulous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2009
You can also add some super fine onion and garlic for added flavor--a KEEPER
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 11) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States