Creamy Banana Pudding Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2008
This was good. But I found you must eat it all gone the day you make it. Or slice the banana's right before you serve it. It was ok. I think dipping the banana'a in lemon really throw's off the flavor it's too lemony. We did enjoy it though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Melody

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Atascadero, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2007
My family loved it!! I used an extra banana and extra vanilla wafers and it turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2007
i have been making this for years! everyone loves it, even people who don't normaly like banana pudding.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Home Town: Cocoa, Florida, USA
Living In: Erwin, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2007
I have been making this recipe for my family for years. It is ALWAYS requested when we have family get-togethers! You won't be able to find a better Banana Pudding recipe than this one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KM

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2007
I need to share my opinion with everyone. I have used this recipe for many years. I am from a large family, this recipe has been requested by all of my family memebers and friend for every holiday that come along. It's easy and it take great! Christine/Fl.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
34 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2007
this is an excellent recipe. it's a little time-consuming, but excellent. i've been making it for years.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hancoccn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Garland, Texas, USA
Living In: Mckinney, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2007
My whole family LOVES this recipe! It is always requested from my in-laws to bring this to family dinners.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kim

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Jacksonville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2006
There is no better recipe than this one. I always take it for office brunches and I always make at the holidays. My whole family looks forward to it and so do my friends. It's easy, wonderful creamy texture, just the best.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2006
This is a great treat to fix in a pinch. It has a rich, creamy texture and is sure to please.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2006
I have been making this for years! Quick and Easy... great for potlucks. I have never had leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 115) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Eagle Brand® Chocolate Truffles

See how to make these delicious, decadent sweet treats.

Easy Homemade Ice Cream

Cool off with quick-and-easy homemade ice cream—no ice cream maker required!

Banana Pudding IV

See how to make a luscious and creamy no-bake dessert!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States