Creamy Baked Ziti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2014
I added onions,green and orange peppers,ground turkey, sausage, and SALT. It was really good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2014
Family loved it... I used can of tomato paste instead of diced tomatoes... Added peppers & onions to the mix... I lacked mozzarella cheese... Used American cheese instead... Left overs were even liked by father-in-law!! He Had some for breakfast & lunch!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by JOSEPHINE ♥ ALLRECIPES
Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2014
The kids loved it. Served with Sprout Salad using 'Out of Salad Dressing' Salad Dressing and Artichokes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2014
I brought this to a pot luck dinner and this recipe was a big hit. Everyone loved it and there was nothing left over
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2014
It was SO good! I think the only change I would make to this is to make more of it! I think with a recipe like this, the key is the kind of pasta sauce you use. I used some of the Newman's Own marinara sauce, but I think Prego would work well also. I also may try using diced tomatoes that have some spices or garlic in them. (just to mix it up a bit.)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2014
This was really good. Better than I expected. Even better than my regular baked ziti recipe. I did add ground turkey to the sauce and a few Italian spices, but no major changes. Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2014
Just tried this recipe and it is amazing... will definitely make this one of my favorite dishes..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2014
It's good, but it's a little bland. Nice for a quick meal
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Parksley, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kristina
Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2014
Really good!! I made some substitutions, my boyfriend doesn't like cream cheese, so I used ricotta cheese instead & I also added browned chop meat too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2013
I love this recipe! I did change a few things to improve...first off I did buy the pasta sauce that was already pre seasoned as well as seasoned diced tomatoes. I also switched the cream cheese for neufchetel cheese, which is much Iighter but still has flavor. Instead of just Parmesan cheese, I used a triple cheese that consisted of asiago cheese, Parmesan and romano cheese. Finally, I only did three cups of noodles, but added a pound of sweet Italian sausage...the result...amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 47) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Spicy Jalapeno and Bacon Flatbread

Tasty flatbread is topped with bacon, veggies, and melty cheese.

Bacon and Potato Breakfast Strata

See how to make a cheesy breakfast strata with bacon and potatoes.

Corn Soufflé

See how to make a light and cheesy corn soufflé.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States