Creamy Baked Ziti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2011
Delicious! I also added some extra fresh herbs to the sauce and it turned out beautifully. It was simple to make and I cut the recipe in half, which was perfect for my family of 3.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2011
I really enjoyed this! I covered it with tin foil while it cooked in the oven, it was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2011
Added some hamburger meat to this excellent dish to make it a one and done meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2011
WOW! The whole family loved it, very easy and had it all on hand!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2011
This recipe sounded so GOOD to me! Being a working mom w/ three kids I always set out a meat to thaw and try and come w/ something yummy to cook w/ it after Icome home. Ziti is always a BIG fav of my family so I tweaked it a bit and added block of cream cheese and spices. I made a 10X12 casserole of this and I have just enought left overs for my husbands lunch for tomorrow! A++++++ in my cookbook! ~deb
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2011
Very good! My husband loved it and he normally doesn't like any pasta!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2011
Great recipe! I did make a minor change, substituting Ricotta cheese in place of the cream cheese, but I think that it turned out fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2011
Very good. Followed this recipe exactly. I wonder if the people who think its bland just are using blander sauces. My sauce was Four Cheese by Classico and the only diced tomatoes I had had garlic and basil in it. It was so good! So creamy and cheesy! What an easy recipe with all the ingredients on hand!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2011
Really easy, really yummy! I added ground turkey, used a whole jar of pasta sauce, made sure to drain the tomatoes and only used about 1/2 a stick of cream cheese. Needed a little more mozzarella, but I like the top cheesy. :-) Will make again! I wish there was a healthy version though. LOL
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2011
This was simple & quick to prepare & I usually have the ingredients as a staple anyway. I added fresh basil between the layers. Yum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 45) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Spicy Jalapeno and Bacon Flatbread

Tasty flatbread is topped with bacon, veggies, and melty cheese.

Bacon and Potato Breakfast Strata

See how to make a cheesy breakfast strata with bacon and potatoes.

Corn Soufflé

See how to make a light and cheesy corn soufflé.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States