Creamy Baked Ziti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2012
Excellent recipe! My son who hates spaghetti, lasagna and just about all pasta had 3 servings!! I added garlic powder and fresh basil and parsley. Other than that, followed everything as written. Thank you, this will definitely be a new staple!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CALICOOKIN

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2011
Delicious!! Added a lil more sauce and some spicy italian sausage.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by fantasy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Visalia, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2011
My family enjoyed this, but it could have used more sauce! If I had used more, it would have been much better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2011
Made a few additions to this recipe. I mixed macaroni & penne noodles since I didn't have enough penne. Added meatballs that were quartered, spaghetti seasoning, and dried flaked onions. It turned out well and tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2011
This was simple & quick to prepare & I usually have the ingredients as a staple anyway. I added fresh basil between the layers. Yum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2011
Really easy, really yummy! I added ground turkey, used a whole jar of pasta sauce, made sure to drain the tomatoes and only used about 1/2 a stick of cream cheese. Needed a little more mozzarella, but I like the top cheesy. :-) Will make again! I wish there was a healthy version though. LOL
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2011
This is so yummy!! It's quick ... it's easy ... what more could you want in a recipe! Serve it up with a salad and garlic bread ... dinner is served!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2011
I made this after looking for a quick and easy dinner for my family (and a way to use some cream cheese I had in the fridge). Everyone loved it! I loved the tomatoes and the creamy sauce!! We will definitely have this again! Another big plus is that it's simple enough for my daughter to make, since she is learning to cook.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tenmile, Oregon, USA
Living In: Columbus, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2011
Very good. Followed this recipe exactly. I wonder if the people who think its bland just are using blander sauces. My sauce was Four Cheese by Classico and the only diced tomatoes I had had garlic and basil in it. It was so good! So creamy and cheesy! What an easy recipe with all the ingredients on hand!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2011
Great recipe! I did make a minor change, substituting Ricotta cheese in place of the cream cheese, but I think that it turned out fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 44) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Spicy Jalapeno and Bacon Flatbread

Tasty flatbread is topped with bacon, veggies, and melty cheese.

Bacon and Potato Breakfast Strata

See how to make a cheesy breakfast strata with bacon and potatoes.

Corn Soufflé

See how to make a light and cheesy corn soufflé.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States