Creamy After-Thanksgiving Turkey Soup Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2014
This is definately my go to for turkey noodle soup...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Brooklyn, New York, USA
Living In: Tobyhanna, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
This is a keeper for sure! Used left over Christmas turkey and chicken broth (12cups) other than that I followed the recipe exactly and it was sooooo good!! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2014
My husband and his family look forward to this when ever we have a Turkey dinner. Big hit
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2014
Very good I added some bacon and a little garlic salt makes a lot but delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2014
This is good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2014
Edit; you can also substitute small gnocchi for the fettuccine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paul

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Mission, British Columbia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2014
I just made this and it is delicious....I am wondering if leftover soup can be frozen....Mike in Colorado
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2014
Just made this recipe and it turned out amazing. Making turkey leftovers over and over after thanksgiving can get a little boring. By making this, I was able to use a decent portion of the leftover meat and turn it into something different and delicious. I'm so relieved to have this recipe in my cooking arsenal! :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Ramona Payne
Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2014
So good !! I added peas to recipe !! Family loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ramona Payne

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2014
Absolutely wonderful!!!!! Nice thick, creamy, hearty soup! Add some crusty bread, maybe a small salad - you've got a full meal! My 92-year-old Dad said he doesn't remember enjoying a soup so much! I WILL be making this again!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by linda beckham
Home Town: Lockport, Illinois, USA
Living In: Bourbonnais, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 15) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Turkey Soup

Turn leftover turkey into hearty, healthy, delicious soup.

Turkey Matzo Ball Soup

Turn leftover Thanksgiving turkey broth into amazing matzo ball soup.

Southwestern Turkey Soup

Turn leftover Thanksgiving turkey into deliciously different soup with some kick.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States