Cream Puffs II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2008
YUM! great recipe! I used whipped cream and choc pudding and then dipped melted chocolate on top! Will make again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Krysti N

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Trenton, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2008
super easy to make. I added 3 tb sugar to make them sweeter. Dusted with confectioners sugar and drizzled with chocolate YUM!!!! BETTER THAN ANY BAKERY & SO EASY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Shingletown, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2008
This was a wonderful recipe, so easy, and very tastey, I didn't have anything in the center, we just cut them and had them with Pudding and coolwhip!!! Good Job
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mtbkrbtch

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2008
Very easy to make! Was in the mood for something like this, filled the cream puff with whip cream and topped with ice cream and hot fudge. Hit the spot, thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by joyforever143

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Canton, Michigan, USA
Living In: Garden City, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2007
I tried making this recipe but when i added the eggs my ball fell apart back to liquid. Any ideas on what i did wrong? Not blaming the recipe just wondering what i did wrong.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2007
wonderful recipe... reminds me of my great grandmothers recipe..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2007
extremely good puffs /used in restaraunt, people went crazy for them!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Wasilla, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2007
These were so easy and delicious! I made them for company and did everything the way the recipe says except for the chocolate syrup. I sprinkled mine with powdered sugar instead! Wonderful!!! Thank you!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TONNIE456

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: North Robinson, Ohio, USA
Living In: Mansfield, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2007
This recipe is very accurate. I followed everything to the "T" and it came out PERFECT! Thanks so much!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2007
great with the pastry cream recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 68) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Cream Puffs

Vanilla pudding makes the easy creamy center for this impressive dessert.

Creme Brulee

Watch how to make this top-rated Creme Brulee.

How to Make Cream Biscuits

These light and flaky cream biscuits are so easy it's practically cheating.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States