Cream Corn Like No Other Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2014
Thanks so much for posting such an awesome recipe that I can impress company with!! Made this for Christmas dinner and every just raved about it and said it was the best they have ever had!! A few went back for seconds!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
This is the best cream corn ever!! We have some picky eaters and several people with gluten allergies. I used sweet corn and gluten free flour. I was asked to bring it again for Christmas.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
Add on parmigiana regiono and Pecorino Romano cheeses
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2014
Made this for Thanksgiving and it was AMAZING!! Everyone loved it. Was nervous about the Parm Cheese. Tried it without and it was "missing something" Added the cheese and sure enough it really made the difference!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2014
The best cream corn I've had. The stuff out of a can is terrible but this is good. I used whipping cream and half n half.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2014
Delicious! Brought it to my holiday party and many people went back for more!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melis Tugangui

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2014
every one loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
Was too soupy. Tasted ok but will half the ingredients next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2014
I made this for Thanksgiving dinner. Absolutely awesome. It was a huge hit. This recipe will be added to our family recipes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2014
I made this side dish with Thanksgiving dinner. This receipe was really delish!! The whole family loved it! I was TOLD that I better make this as a weekly dish from now on. (Lol) It was very easy to make. I used frozen sweet corn, (Schwan's) has fantastic sweet corn, THE best! I used a little more flour to thicken it up more. No more canned creamed corn for us! Thanks for the receipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elena D.

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 956) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cream Corn Like No Other

See how to make the tastiest creamed corn of your life. Way better than canned!

Summer Vegetable Cavatelli with Fresh Corn Cream

Summer vegetables, pancetta, and hot pasta are tossed with a fresh corn "cream".

Scallops with Fresh Corn Cream

See how to make seared scallops with easy, no-cream fresh corn cream.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States