Cream Cheese, Garlic, and Chive Stuffed Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2012
Best chicken I've ever had! This recipe is sooo good!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2012
broil the last 5 minutes to crisp up the bacon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Carrollton, Illinois, USA
Living In: Watseka, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2011
Yummy! I did need to tweak it a bit though to add flavor. Here's what I did: - chicken: I marinated it with garlic salt, a little olive oil, pepper, basil and minced garlic - filling: I mixed mozzarella and parmesan cheese with the cream cheese and chives. - butter: added more and brushed it on before and during It was sooo good! Everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2011
My family, and I love this dish... easy but classy enough for company!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2011
I make this often and mine sounds ummm...a little better... I put in ham and thinly sliced mushrooms over the cream cheese mixture. I then add a little lemon juice. After the chicken has cooked,I take it out and stir up all the good brown bits with 1/2 c white wine, 1/2 c chicken stock and the rest of the lemon juice and let reduce a few minutes, add a pat of butter to thicken and make glossy....heaven!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2011
lovely even kids liked it! done it again since first one, a keeper for sure
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chesterfield, Derbyshire, England, U.K.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2011
We LOVED this. I admit, I changed it up, merely because I was going to make chicken cordon bleu, only to discover my husband had eaten the ham. So I ran to allrecipes to see what I could make with what I had in the house. This was it! A total winner, and a great recipe that can easily accommodate whatever ingredients you have on hand. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2011
Wow this was good! I followed the advice of others and added some shredded italian cheese and parm to the cream cheese mixture. My husband loved it too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2011
This was AWESOME! I made it for a group of Marines and everyone kept complimenting on how good it was! My fiance especially raved about how delicious it was. I will definitely be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Peoria, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2011
Love, love, love!!!! My 1 yr old, who doesn't eat chicken, ate this. I read reviews and changed a few things. I used salt and pepper to season the chicken. I used some mozerrella cheese as well. Finally, I left off the bacon. Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 153) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken

This delicious dish is ready in less than 30 minutes.

A Good Easy Garlic Chicken

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy garlic chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States