Cream Cheese Christmas Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2011
These so yummy, I made them for my family Christmas cookie exchange although they didn't quite come out in circles.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2011
These are rather a flat tasting cookie. Maybe appealing to someone drinking coffee but definitely not a keeper with the grandchildren or husband.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Davenport, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2011
These cookies are easy, festive and a BIG hit with my family!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AshleyR

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Carrollton, Georgia, USA
Living In: Bremen, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2011
A little on the rich side.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jamie Letter

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Erie, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2011
This one of the best cookies I have made. Everyone loved them and I loved that fact they were nice and soft and tasty!! Will make these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2011
giving 5 stars for the cookie potential i've made an orange butter cookie very similar to this without the cream cheese. i can't wait to try this version. one hint that i do; when making your log; put your colored sugar on a piece of waxed paper. form a cookie log with your hands and then lengthen the log by rolling in the sugar. twist the ends of the waxed paper with the roll inside and refrigerate or freeze until ready to use. mary
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2010
I love these cookies, and I make them every year for my mom who is allergic to eggs. It is hard to find good cookies she can enjoy, and please everybody at the party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: West Allis, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Madison, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2010
These cookies were amazing! I am so glad I made them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jennykenney

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brighton, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2010
These r really e-z to make and they look great on a christmas tray... i've backed 6 dozen so far this year and they have all vanished at the end of the party. Another gReAt cookie recipe from allrecipies.com. THANK YOU!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mmmm yummmmmm e

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2010
taste was nice, but i found it was a little crumbly. Probably won't try again for a while
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by purplesockllama

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 93) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cream Cheese Mints

See how to make sweet peppermint treats that positively melt in your mouth.

Soft Christmas Cookies

Buttery sugar cookies perfect for the holidays or any occasion.

Cream Cheese Squares

Flaky crescent dough layered with sweet cream cheese filling.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States