Cream Cheese Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2003
This was AWESOME! Excellent cold for lunch the next day. I put in a little extra filling. Used big breasts and sliced them. Worked well. Very easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2003
This recipe was awesome! At first I wasn’t sure how all the different flavors would mesh, but it was delicious. It was easy to make and had a great appearance. I plan to make it for my next dinner party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NEWCELTICMOON

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2003
This recipe was delicious, though my "rolls" looked more like wraps. I have a young infant and managed to "wow" my husband with this recipe for a quick "gourmet" meal. Tastes great with Orzo Pasta with Walnuts and Mushrooms also available on allrecipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2003
This recipe was fairly easy to make and tasted wonderful.I will definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2003
Excellent! Even my picky husband loved this recipe. We didn't have any mushrooms, but the chicken still tasted fine without them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2003
I made this dish for my Sister-In-Law's birthday dinner. Everyone went wild over it! I served it with fresh green beans suate'd in butter and garlic. She travels for her work and she told that this dish looked and tasted like meals she ate in five star restraunts. I will definitely make this dish again-everyone had seconds and it disappeared quickly!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2003
This chicken is WONDERFUL! I rolled it in chopped cashews instead of walnuts. It came out looking very elegant, like something you would order at a restaurant, and it was so quick and EASY! I loved the mix of flavors. My boyfriend was totally impressed!! Will definitely be making this again...Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2003
This is a wonderful recipe. Easy to prepare, beautiful presentation, and excellent taste. Try stuffing with spinach or jalapeno peppers for a slight variation. It can be prepared ahead of time and baked at the last minute. Makes a great "company" dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2003
This was so yummy! We will definitely make it again. I didn't use the nuts since I don't like them and used canned mushrooms because I had some on hand and it still tasted good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2003
excellent..like a gourmet meal,i also added spinach
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 122) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

White Cheese Chicken Lasagna

See how to make a top-rated 3-cheese white lasagna.

Broccoli, Rice, Cheese, and Chicken Casserole

See how to make the ultimate one-dish broccoli and rice casserole.

Chicken in Cream Sauce

See how to make this savory Salvadorian stewed chicken dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States