Crazy Crust Pizza Dough Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2014
I made this dough and it came out the best I have tryed so far will use it again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patricia Mortley

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2014
This recipe was great!!! Only one question, has anyone tried freezing the dough? How long did it last?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Buffalo, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2014
This made a thin almost crakerlike crust - which is what I prefer. I did add some oregano to the mix and it was good. I enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lilcat

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: West Concord, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2014
This was great! I took it to a potluck sort of thing and everyone loved it! great recipe I added a bit of basil and some extra flour like 2 cups of flour and it bakes evenly and I even got the crust brown!. ;) -Janice H: People are entitled to make changes with what they have, and if it was great they would give it 5 stars. Just keep that in mind (Not men't to hurt or anything)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2014
Too moist at the some places.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2014
Followed the recipe to a T and wasn't disappointed with the results at all. The only problem I had was they stuck terribly in the middle and remained soggy but that was a result of the thick heavy pans I used and not the recipe. I just pried em off the pan and baked them on the rack to fix that problem. I would suggest using your el cheapo thin pan for these. Kids loved the crust declared it to be better than thin crust take out plus its sooo easy to make ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ladybuggs5224

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Pueblo, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
Looking for something different I thought I would give this a try. I read other reviews and added more seasoning so it wouldn't taste bland. Don't worry, its not bland. No matter how much seasoning you add it will NEVER mask over the egg taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2014
Perfect pizza crust. It's soft and delicious. Both my husband and toddler really like it. I followed the recipe exactly. No changes needed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2014
Went strictly by the instructions. It was not enough crust so I doubled everything. If I make this again I will be making some changes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2014
I liked how easy and fast this recipe was, and I specifically like how it didn't use yeast. I thought the crust was flavourful and made a great pizza. I took some of the previous reviewer's advice and only used one egg. I found the crust was a little doughy were air bubbles in the crust formed, but I am still going to use this recipe again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 494) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Pizza Crust

Homemade pizza in less than 30 minutes? This video shows you how.

Bread Machine Pizza Dough

This pizza crust is light and crispy, just like your favorite pizzeria's.

Easy Pizza Sauce III

This no-cook pizza sauce tastes just like the best takeout.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States