Crazy Crust Pizza Dough Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2014
It was a great yeast-less pizza crust. Very simple but also very good. I didn't have any oregano in my house so I used some garlic powder instead and it was a hit. :))
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2014
Great non-yeast pizza dough recipe. Our dough rose up in the oven, took only 12 minutes to brown in oven at 400 degrees. We poked it to deflate...seriously it almost reached the top of the oven. However, the crust was crispy on the edges, and I wished we had left it in the oven for the time required. DELICIOUS!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2014
I made this dough and it came out the best I have tryed so far will use it again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patricia Mortley

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2014
This recipe was great!!! Only one question, has anyone tried freezing the dough? How long did it last?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2014
This made a thin almost crakerlike crust - which is what I prefer. I did add some oregano to the mix and it was good. I enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: West Concord, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2014
This was great! I took it to a potluck sort of thing and everyone loved it! great recipe I added a bit of basil and some extra flour like 2 cups of flour and it bakes evenly and I even got the crust brown!. ;) -Janice H: People are entitled to make changes with what they have, and if it was great they would give it 5 stars. Just keep that in mind (Not men't to hurt or anything)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2014
Too moist at the some places.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2014
Followed the recipe to a T and wasn't disappointed with the results at all. The only problem I had was they stuck terribly in the middle and remained soggy but that was a result of the thick heavy pans I used and not the recipe. I just pried em off the pan and baked them on the rack to fix that problem. I would suggest using your el cheapo thin pan for these. Kids loved the crust declared it to be better than thin crust take out plus its sooo easy to make ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ladybuggs5224

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Pueblo, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
Looking for something different I thought I would give this a try. I read other reviews and added more seasoning so it wouldn't taste bland. Don't worry, its not bland. No matter how much seasoning you add it will NEVER mask over the egg taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2014
Perfect pizza crust. It's soft and delicious. Both my husband and toddler really like it. I followed the recipe exactly. No changes needed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 476) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Pizza Crust

Homemade pizza in less than 30 minutes? This video shows you how.

Bread Machine Pizza Dough

This pizza crust is light and crispy, just like your favorite pizzeria's.

Easy Pizza Sauce III

This no-cook pizza sauce tastes just like the best takeout.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States