Crazy Crust Pizza Dough Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2015
Easy and yummy! The only thing I did different was add garlic salt!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2015
The consistency is terrible, didn't like the taste
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2015
Quick, easy, and tasty, but it stuck to the pan horribly even though I sprayed it. I had to eat it straight out of the pan. Next time I'll try it with parchment paper underneath.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2014
In fact, it was so good, I wanted to give it 6 stars. My mommy and daddy loved it so much that they wanted to give it 10 stars. We put cheese and salami.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2014
Based on other reviews I left out one egg, I am not sure if that is why the bottom was soggy or not or it was due to me adding to much sauce but I love how easy it was to make and it had pretty good flavor. Everyone liked it just joked it was like lasagna. Will give it another try for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sonya

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Living In: Gardnerville, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2014
No words for this. So amazingly tasty. Will make our Wednesday nighst pizza night. Simple ingredients, and easy to put together. And the kids?!?! ''Mom, please make these every night?" :-) Once a week is enough, but seriously next time I'll double the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2014
Only used 1 egg, still eggy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by SaRiNa MaYnOr
Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2014
Just devoured our pizza using this recipe! Added more flour like reviews said and only one farm fresh free-range egg as well as one tsp garlic powder! Mixed into ball then used rolling pin to flatten dough! Will use this recipe again if yeast isn't available! http://thefullbellydiaries.tumblr.com/post/101639720312/cheese-please-madefromscratch-delish-pizza
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SaRiNa MaYnOr

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2014
I loved this..easy and good! Was somewhere and didn't have oregano or tomato sauce. Added dried onins, substituted salsa ( added a little water to thin), topping was chopped chicken breast. Used shredded cheddar and pepperjack cheeses. Lightly broiled top of cheese and added crushed tortilla chips...yummy chicken taco pizza!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2014
Not happy that it's a very wet batter, not dough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 493) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Pizza Crust

Homemade pizza in less than 30 minutes? This video shows you how.

Bread Machine Pizza Dough

This pizza crust is light and crispy, just like your favorite pizzeria's.

Easy Pizza Sauce III

This no-cook pizza sauce tastes just like the best takeout.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States