Crazy Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 11, 2006
This was great. I marinated the chicken in the stir-fry sauce overnight. I will make this over and over again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AJRobinson71

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Pedro, California, USA
Living In: Apple Valley, California, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2006
o.k.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2006
Quick and easy. Big hit at the kitchen table. Will definitly be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Bellmawr, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2008
I thought that it was good, but could maybe have helped with more explicit instructions
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Modo3000

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2009
My family liked this. It was quick and easy. I had never used stir-fry sauce before, but thought I would give it a try. I found that the one I chose was a little strong (salty)...and was very glad I had made jasmine rice as a side. I will probably make again with a different brand of sauce. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Raoulysgirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Linn Creek, Missouri, USA
Living In: Camdenton, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2010
I was a little worried about making this recipe but my boyfriend thought it sounded really good. He was right the chicken was so yummy and it was pretty simple to make. Will make again soon. Thanks for sharing. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2011
Man, this chicken is just crazy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Arizona Desert Flower
Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2014
This was perfect! I used 1 bottle of sauce to 3lbs of chicken since that is what I had and doubled the garlic. I did my chicken on low broil for 10 minutes, tossed, and did another 10. No complaints, only asking for seconds. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Arizona Desert Flower

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Living In: Tempe, Arizona, USA


 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Chef John's Broiled Chicken

See how to make juicy broiled chicken with perfectly crispy skin.

Spicy Orange Chicken

Discover a healthier version of spicy orange chicken.

Chicken Stir-Fry

A quick stir-fry that’s slightly sweet, slightly spicy and very veggie friendly.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States