Crazy Chicken Marinade Grilled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2012
This was an okay recipe - I think for the prep work involved it didn't totally deliver. The flavor lacked depth, I think.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2012
This wasn't bad, but I've had better marinades. Maybe I'll try and tweak it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2012
Very good....summery and citrus.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2012
this was ok but honestly I don't know that it had that much flavor - the lime wasn't overpowering. I think next time I'll add brown sugar, a little salt and some garlic like others have suggested.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: West Des Moines, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2012
family loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Voorhees, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2012
One of the best marinades I've ever used! Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2011
This was pretty good. I felt like I should have made more marinade but it worked out okay
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gopintos

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: California, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2011
This was very good. Gave hohum grilled chicken some nice zing. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2011
Made this for a potluck and received several compliments. Don't have an outdoor grill, so grilled it in a pan with oil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2011
Tons of flavors but kind of boring oddly enough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 125) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Marinated Grilled Chicken II

Simple recipe that helps combat dry chicken blues.

Grilled Lemon Chicken

A zesty marinade for grilled chicken breasts. Dinner’s ready in minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States