Cranberry Walnut Oatmeal Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2012
I wasn't a big fan, but both DH and DD loved them. Five stars for that, plus they were very easy to make. I have a convection oven, so 8 minutes at 325 was the right settings for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2012
Tasty. I added chocolate chips too. Mine ended up needing about 15 minutes in the oven, a little longer than the recipe says.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by IDALYZME
Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2012
WHAT A COOKIE! A BIG HIT WITH THE FAMILY AND I ABSOLUTLY LOOOVE THEM...A DEFINITE KEEPER...THANKS FOR SHARING!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by IDALYZME

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2012
great cookie. I added white chocolate chips in half and dark chocolate in the other half both awesome. i used only 1/2 cup brown and 1/2 cup white sugar and then I used 1/2 cup splenda. then I used 1/4 cup shortening and the rest applesauce. turned out great cooked 14 min.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by WIEGM

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Memphis, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2012
Excellent cookie. I followed the recipe as was except I added 1 cup of chocolate chips. Next time I will use wholewheat flour and reduce the white sugar to 1/2 cup to make up for the chocolate chip sweetness. Very nice!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2012
One Word..... Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Homestyle Nikki

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2011
I made this cookies for the first time today, and my husband loved them. They are so moist. The combination of cranberry, and walnut really makes this a flavorful cookie. I'm going to put this cookie on my list to make for next Christmas.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2011
I made these as a surprise for my mom and family and they love them and so do I!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2011
My whole family of picky eaters all said these cookies were great. They ALL LOVED them! this is rare. but seriously, the cookies were freaking great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2011
Incredibly good cookies. I also added a cup of white chocolate chips to my dough. 10 minutes was perfect in my oven. I made these for a cookie swap and they went over really big!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GiGi

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Canton, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Randolph, Massachusetts, USA

Displaying results 31-40 (of 49) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Ultimate Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to make classic chocolate-chip cookies.

Chocolate Cranberry Oatmeal Cookies

Bake delicious oatmeal cookies with white chocolate chips and cranberries.

Soft Oatmeal Cookies

See a top-rated recipe for soft, chewy oatmeal cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States