Cranberry Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 20)
Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2012
O yeah this is going in my annual Thanksgiving meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by QueenofLA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2012
very easy to make and tastes good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2012
This recipe keeps it simple!! I love it!! I'm usually a big fan of the canned stuff. It's the only thing on our table which I feel, if it doesn't have the can rings around it, it's no good! ha! ha! But this recipe is the exception! SO good! I will definitely be preparing this for years to come!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2012
Wish I could give it six stars, this was a big hit on thanksgiving and I will be making again for Christmas. The only change I made was I added additional tablespoon of sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by K. Simmons

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2012
I made this as written except I put in a cinnamon stick at the end, couldn't really tell it was there. I had so much left over not hardly anyone even tried it. So I used it in another dish on here Cranberry Dip and mixed it with apricot preserves and I plan on serving it at my christmas party. I still have some leftover I am mixing it with chili sauce and grape jelly for cocktail dip.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Valerie Daus

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pompey, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2012
Best cranberry sauce ever! Everyone loved it. And soooooooooooooo easy!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sandpoint, Idaho, USA
Living In: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2012
This recipe was great, but it was a sweeter tasting cranberry sauce. Several people at out thanksgiving table thought it was the best they had ever had, while others preferred a tarter less sweeter version. I personally thought it was delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2012
easy. used about 2 tablespoons of concentrated oj. pinch of allspice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CRAZY4SUSHI

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2012
Perfection. Just what cranberry sauce should taste like. Even my 6 year old son loved it. I used 3/4 cup sugar and added a cinnamon stick. Can't wait to have it on my turkey sandwich tomorrow. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NVGirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Carson City, Nevada, USA
Living In: Reno, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2012
I can't believe how easy and delicious this cranberry sauce was! I'll never buy canned sauce again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 191-200 (of 1,241) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Cranberry Sauce I

This easy cranberry sauce is flavored with orange juice. Enjoy!

How to Make Cranberry Sauce

Learn how to make this quick, delicious recipe using whole cranberries.

Cranberry Sauce

Make this easy, crowd-pleasing cranberry sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States