Cranberry Sauce with Apricots, Raisins, and Orange Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2013
this is a Christmas menu must for us! Easy to make and so delicious! We give some away to friends and neighbors and keep another batch for ourselves.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2012
This was very good and easy to make. Super tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cupertino, California, USA
Living In: Boise, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2012
This is my third year using this recipe for my family's Thanksgiving feast. I've reduced the sugar to 2/3 cup for a less sweet/more tart taste, but other than that it's perfect! I wouldn't think of showing up to my sister's house on Thanksgiving without it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2011
Perfect combination of tart and sweet
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bethesda, Maryland, USA
Living In: Fairfax, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2011
Needs a bit more (brown) sugar and add some ground ginger for a bit of spice and it's perfect
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2011
Exactly what I was looking for. Excellent with the Thanksgiving turkey. Makes for a nice "chutney" with pork and I LOVE it with ham !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mrs.fitzypants

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2011
Loved this! I'm always looking for something a bit different when it comes to "cranberry sauce" and this one filled the bill. It made enough that I was able to make a "cranberry chicken" dish with it as well. Use your imagination or maybe I'll submit it here!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Eureka, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2010
Amazing recipe family loved it and actually took it home in plastic cups, lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by darlingnicky
Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2010
Absolutely delicious! Made it yesterday for Thanksgiving - might need to make another batch - can't keep away from it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Little Silver, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Hughesville, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2010
Awesome! Bravo! Very good... Fast and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lumberbroker & chef

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Grove City, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Indian Rocks Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 29) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Tangerine Cherry Cranberry Sauce

See how to make a classic holiday cranberry sauce.

Cranberry Sauce I

This easy cranberry sauce is flavored with orange juice. Enjoy!

How to Make Cranberry Sauce

Learn how to make this quick, delicious recipe using whole cranberries.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States