Cranberry Sauce I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 17)
Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2010
Super easy, super yummy. I can only say good things about this recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2010
I make this every Thanksgiving and it is the best and so simple!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2010
This was very easy, and I make cranberry sauce almost every day now :) I experimented with other juices, and found that using spiced apple cider is my favorite so far! Thanks for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jillybean

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bokeelia, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2010
I love it cranberry sauce is ready to go. I made a small change. My family is too used to the can version that I put it in the food processor to make it in to a pure then cook it to fudge temp and molded it looks and taste superb. oh I also used fresh squeezed orange/tangerine juice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mylittlepicasso

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2010
Used this recipe for the first time today, even had my granddaughter make it for me. We tasted it after it cooled a bit and everyone liked it. Ive never made cranberry sauce with orange juice, and we even put a bit of orange zest in as it was cooking. Came out really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2010
I love this recipe! I have been making it for the past 4 years now and it is SO much better than the canned stuff you can buy. So simple but great!!! I can just eat it by the spoonful :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2010
Nice, easy recipe. I add the juice of two oranges and the zest as well. Two cinnamon stickes, a wee pinch of allspice and nutmeg. Added a wee bit of water to make up for some of the juice and cooked them about 20 minutes. GREAT reicpe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mst917198

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2010
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2010
4 stars..and i changed it a little for my own taste..i did 1/2 water and 1/2 orange juice..added 1/2 stick cinnamon and some craisons..really yummy..if using as a topping for dessert or cream cheese or even ice cream or yogurt add nuts..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by leogrl

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Taunton, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2010
Make this recipe every year. I do half and half water & orange juice. I also zest an orange and add a few cloves to give it a little holiday flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 161-170 (of 758) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Food on Fire
Food on Fire

Find out what to cook for your next BBQ.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Cranberry Sauce I

This easy cranberry sauce is flavored with orange juice. Enjoy!

How to Make Cranberry Sauce

Learn how to make this quick, delicious recipe using whole cranberries.

Tangerine Cherry Cranberry Sauce

See how to make a classic holiday cranberry sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States