Cranberry Sauce I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2011
I've never made cranberry sauce before. This recipe is fantastic! So easy and it tastes incredible! Thanks so much for sharing it as it's now part of our holiday traditions!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maxine

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2011
The recipe was great. And, I added 1 tsp Vanilla. A nice flavor addition.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by M Gillespie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2011
This cranberry sauce is absolutely delicious..SO much better than I ever imagined. And truly the easiest thing to do. Everyone was very impressed and there were no leftovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2011
I followed the instructions using half white, half brown sugar and adding cinnamon and grated orange zest. It was a bit soupier than I would have liked, but everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2011
This was a very good recipe. ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mary

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2011
Every year I follow this recipe and it is FAB!!! but...this year I had a little fun~added a bit of cloves to it. WOW!!! Does take it up a knotch if you love clove flavor in your holiday meals--smelled great, too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2011
This recipe was GREAT! Not to sweet or too tart. I took another reviewers advice and did 3/4 cup OJ, 1/4 cup water and did 1/2 cup white and 1/2 cup brown sugar. I also added about 1/4 teaspoon of cinnamon and I highly recommend that too. Delicious and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2011
I made this for Thanksgiving and everyone loved it! I also added some walnuts to it. I wish I had made a double batch of this so I could have some left over for the next day. It was a big hit!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2011
Awesome....simple to make great flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Berkley, Michigan, USA
Living In: Warren, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2011
I used Stevia instead of sugar, and made my own orange juice with a florida navel orange or two in the blender.. this was fantastic cranberry sauce. Truly decadent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mmm thats good

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Perugia, Umbria, Italy

Displaying results 101-110 (of 776) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Cranberry Sauce I

This easy cranberry sauce is flavored with orange juice. Enjoy!

How to Make Cranberry Sauce

Learn how to make this quick, delicious recipe using whole cranberries.

Tangerine Cherry Cranberry Sauce

See how to make a classic holiday cranberry sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States