Cranberry Sauce I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2011
The best cranberries ever-you will not go back to canned.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2011
This was a hit even with non-cranberry sauce eaters at Thanksgiving. Definitley making it for Christmas!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2011
i never had real cranberry sauce growing up until i tried this recipe. sensational!! i used 1/2 cup white sugar...1/2 cup brown sugar...and a dash of cinnamon. the next morning the whole family used it on toast as a jam. i have since made it into a jam and made about 30 jars for friends and family
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2011
Very tasty!! I have also made a batch with pomegranate/blueberry juice in place of orange juice. Both versions were great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MMTERRILL98

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2011
good base recipe for cranberry. it went over well on thanksgiving. i would however add some spices to taste. i added cloves.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2011
I made this @ Thanksgiving. It was good but on the tart side. I believe I will add more Splenda next time. I also added a little Splenda brown sugar. This added a good flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2011
The best cranberry sauce I've ever tasted, my whole family agreed
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carmen Barcelo

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Troy, Michigan, USA
Living In: Canyon Lake, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2011
simple, quick, easy recipe... basic and good for a basic recipe...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2011
I don't like most "traditional" Thanksgiving sides, cranberries included. As I was hosting this year, I decided to make all things homemade, and these cranberries were fantastic and super easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sara

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lombard, Illinois, USA
Living In: Aurora, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2011
This was easy to make and delicious! I poured it over cream cheese and served it with crackers as an appetizer for my family and friends. It was a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 776) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Cranberry Sauce I

This easy cranberry sauce is flavored with orange juice. Enjoy!

How to Make Cranberry Sauce

Learn how to make this quick, delicious recipe using whole cranberries.

Tangerine Cherry Cranberry Sauce

See how to make a classic holiday cranberry sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States