Cranberry Sauce Extraordinaire Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 17)
Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2010
Excellent If you are looking for something unique look no further this is amazing !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2010
Fantastic. Everyone loved this at thanksgiving. I don't normally like cranberry sauce ,but couldn't stop eating this. Definite keeper recipe. Thank you Leeza for sharing your 'trade secret'.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2010
The best cranberry sauce I have ever tried. This has become a must have for the Holidays.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melissa

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2010
This really jazzed up traditional sauce. I was a big hit with my family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Bristol, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2010
I made this recipe for thanksgiving, changed the water to 100% not concentrate OJ and put 1/2 the amount of sugar. LOVED it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Budapest, Pest, Hungary
Living In: Thornwood, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2010
Love this recipe! We have been making this for 3 or 4 yrs. I also love the way it makes my house smell. LOL
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2010
made this sauce twice and both times a little different. It turned out just great both times. I always took 1/2 the sugar asked and added double the amount of cranberries (makes a beautiful color). I used rasins instead of dry fruit mix. Great recipe, my in-laws loved it too!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2010
Excellent sauce. The spices are a perfect addition to a holiday dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2010
This sauce was great. I made to for Christmas dinner and it was simple to make and it was so yummy. For the dried fruit I had dried strawberries and blueberries. I know they are not the fruits you think of at Christmas time, but I was late getting to the store and it was all the had. Anyway, the blueberries were SO good. They complimented the cranberries so well. I thought that I wouldn't be able to taste them, but they were the second thing people tasted. It was very good and went very well with turkey.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NotQuiteAllHere

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bailey, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2010
We really liked this cranberry sauce. I pureed some of it and served it as an appetizer over cream cheese. Every one gobbled it up! I had some on my bagel w/ cream cheese too. It was very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 161-170 (of 452) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Ginger Pear Cranberry Sauce

This incredibly flavorful cranberry sauce stars candied ginger and fresh pear.

Tangerine Cherry Cranberry Sauce

See how to make a classic holiday cranberry sauce.

Cranberry Sauce I

This easy cranberry sauce is flavored with orange juice. Enjoy!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States