Cranberry Sauce Extraordinaire Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 17)
Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2010
Excellent If you are looking for something unique look no further this is amazing !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2010
Fantastic. Everyone loved this at thanksgiving. I don't normally like cranberry sauce ,but couldn't stop eating this. Definite keeper recipe. Thank you Leeza for sharing your 'trade secret'.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2010
The best cranberry sauce I have ever tried. This has become a must have for the Holidays.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melissa

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2010
This really jazzed up traditional sauce. I was a big hit with my family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Bristol, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2010
I made this recipe for thanksgiving, changed the water to 100% not concentrate OJ and put 1/2 the amount of sugar. LOVED it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Budapest, Pest, Hungary
Living In: Thornwood, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2010
Love this recipe! We have been making this for 3 or 4 yrs. I also love the way it makes my house smell. LOL
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2010
made this sauce twice and both times a little different. It turned out just great both times. I always took 1/2 the sugar asked and added double the amount of cranberries (makes a beautiful color). I used rasins instead of dry fruit mix. Great recipe, my in-laws loved it too!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2010
Excellent sauce. The spices are a perfect addition to a holiday dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2010
This sauce was great. I made to for Christmas dinner and it was simple to make and it was so yummy. For the dried fruit I had dried strawberries and blueberries. I know they are not the fruits you think of at Christmas time, but I was late getting to the store and it was all the had. Anyway, the blueberries were SO good. They complimented the cranberries so well. I thought that I wouldn't be able to taste them, but they were the second thing people tasted. It was very good and went very well with turkey.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NotQuiteAllHere

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bailey, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2010
We really liked this cranberry sauce. I pureed some of it and served it as an appetizer over cream cheese. Every one gobbled it up! I had some on my bagel w/ cream cheese too. It was very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 161-170 (of 452) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Cranberry Sauce I

This easy cranberry sauce is flavored with orange juice. Enjoy!

How to Make Cranberry Sauce

Learn how to make this quick, delicious recipe using whole cranberries.

Cranberry Sauce

Make this easy, crowd-pleasing cranberry sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States