Cranberry Salsa Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2011
Awesome. We all loved it. Great served with whipped cream cheese and crackers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2011
A friend served this and I was amazed at how fresh and amazing it tasted. As soon as I got home, I was on the hunt to find the recipe and stumbled across this one. Glad I did! Changed up the recipe just a bit by adding a half of red onion and 2 jalapenos instead of one for a bit of a kick. This recipe is so easy to make and a great gift to give out to friends and family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brittier

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2011
This was a big hit for Thanksgiving! everyone loved it, it adds brightness to the rest of the traditional meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2011
Great flavor! I added in 1-2 tbsp of pomegranate molasses at the end to kick up the acid / add a deeper sweetness. Great complement to Thanksgiving flavors.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2011
Oh my gosh, this is suprisingly delicious. I also spread out cream cheese and poured this on top. I used key lime juice instead of fresh limes, and it was still fantastic. This is going to be a holiday favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2011
I have a recipe very similar that calls for 1/2 cup honey..its as follows: 3 c frozen cranberries, 1/2 med medium red onion, chopped, 2 jalapeno peppers, seeded & chopped, 1/2 cup cilantro fresh, 1/2 cup honey, 2 T fresh lime juice and 1 T grated orange rind. Cover and chill 8 hrs. Always YUM
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pjlee

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2011
I made this last minute to take to a party and EVERYONE asked about it. It was amazing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2011
I liked it alot but, found it to be more of a relish (which is fine) than salsa. It was much better two days later. I deceided to try it on a turkey hot dog (in the roll), and It was fabulous! I would not hesitate serving it with any turkey dish that's for sure. Thanks for something different : )
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Littlepammie

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2011
Great for Thanksgiving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Denton, Texas, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2011
A family favorite at the holidays! So good!!!! I add a bit more jalapeno to it for spice
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 78) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Mango Salsa

Watch how to make this sweet, spicy salsa.

Annie's Fruit Salsa and Cinnamon Chips

Chips and salsa get a sweet, fruity makeover!

Cranberry Cornish Hens

Impress guests with these elegant hens—the perfect size to serve individually.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States