Cranberry Pistachio Biscotti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2015
These biscotti are the best I ever ate! I tweaked the recipe by using half vegetable oil and half olive oil, and by baking the sliced biscotti on a rack when I put them back into the oven to toast. I made 2 batches. They are great with either coffee or milk, just plain, and I'm not a batter eater, but the batter is even scrumptious! Thanks for another fantastic recipe :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maddie Lynn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Honolulu, Hawaii, USA
Living In: Spokane, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2015
Yummy. I have made these several times. Very cute presentation. I dip them half way in white or milk chocolate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Home Town: Buffalo, New York, USA
Living In: Lackawanna, New York, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2015
love this! I chop the pistachios to make the dough easier to work with. LOVE this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Charlton, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2015
easy and delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bari, Puglia, Italy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by LeeP
Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2015
This is my first review on this site, and I have to add my opinion to this recipe. The biscotti is still cooling off on my wire rack as I am writing this...Super yummy!! It is very easy to follow the instruction, and this turns out beautifully...Will dip bottom in melted chocolate once they cool off.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2015
I made this with 1/3 coconut flour and substituted sugar with coconut sugar. After cooling I dipped each Biscotti in chocolate. Everyone loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sandra Gehrman

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Mercer Island, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2015
AWESOME!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Baking Bunny
Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2015
Used sliced almonds in Lou of pistachios
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jimbo

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2015
You can definitely taste the olive oil and the flavors work well together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,005) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cranberry Pistachio Biscotti

Authentic Italian biscotti with distinct, surprising flavors.

Crustless Cranberry Pie

See how to make a delicious, seasonal cranberry dessert.

Chocolate Cranberry Oatmeal Cookies

Bake delicious oatmeal cookies with white chocolate chips and cranberries.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States