Cranberry Muffins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2011
These were SO good- the spices are perfect! I used the 1/3 cup of canola oil, and increased the OJ to 1/2 cup like others had suggested. I didn't have any orangs for the orange zest, but I will make sure I have it next time. I will definitly be making these over the holidays. Thanks for a great muffin recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2011
very good, very moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by aRbie5

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2010
really good nice and spicy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2010
I couldn't believe how delicious and moist these muffins were. I used dried Cranberries in place of fresh or frozen.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bernadine

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2010
Perfection! This recipe is so easy and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2010
These are the best cranberry muffins ever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2010
These are out of this world and everyone who has tried them yet has raved about them and asked for more. I look forward to making these a yearly tradition around the holidays in my family! I haven't found anyone who didn't like them yet, unless they just can't bring themselves to eat cranberry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2010
fantastic muffin! did not use the zest though, no biggie. used walnuts and dried cranberries.....tasted amazing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SYLVIETOROK-NAGY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2010
very good muffins! Great as a snack with a glass of milk.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2010
made the recipe just as described, sans walnuts, and an estimated (so maybe a bit more than called for) amount of orange zest. muffins were excellent! everyone loved them :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by emily

Displaying results 21-30 (of 64) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Cranberry Orange Bread

Learn how to make this popular sweet treat for the holidays.

To Die For Blueberry Muffins

See how to make big bakery-style blueberry muffins!

Moist Chocolate Muffins

See how to make simple homemade muffins that are moist and chocolaty.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States