Cranberry Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Photo by RachBubDee
Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2014
instant hit! everyone is asking me for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Minkokiss
Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2014
Made the recipe as described. It was delicious! I thought it went best with graham crackers. It also made great crepe filling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MBirman
Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2014
I made this to put over baked brie as an appetizer (without the cream cheese) and it was a hit! I didn't change anything else at all. I baked the brie round at 350 for 15 mins. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MBirman

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jen
Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2014
Used organic cranberries all natural organic apricot preserves and organic pecans and 3/4 or raw organic sugar... Omg tasted it right after I baked cranberries and mixed all ingredients .. To die for yummy .. Refrigerating now for Thursday thanksgiving can't wait to taste after it sits for 3 days in fridge based on rest of reviews ;-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
I have made this at least 10 times and every time it has received rave reviews. I agree that if you do not follow the instructions then you cannot give it a low rating. Make it as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bmatheson

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Shelley, Idaho, USA
Living In: Layton, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
Made it as stated and everyone loved it last year at Thanksgiving and Christmas and New Years. In fact there was enough cranberry stuff to go for two blocks of cream cheese. Getting ready to make it for a 4 H pot luck tonight . Everyone have a happy holiday season stay warm!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle Lynes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2014
Very good recipe. A big hit everywhere it goes. After making a few times, I have decreased sugar to 3/4 cup, and omitted nuts and it is still wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2014
Addictive is all I have to say. So easy and so delicious! I skip the nuts (in case company doesn't like them). This is a go-to appetizer starting from Nov and on. I plan on buying fresh cranberries and freezing them so I'll be able to make these in the months they're not sold. You absolutely can't go wrong making this appetizer!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2014
I have made this a few times and it is always a hit. I heat the cranberries on the stove instead of the oven, but other than that I follow the recipe exactly.I served it with rosemary crackers from Trader Joes and I had no leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kym Hodgson Schwoerer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2014
OMG, This is a keeper. I do not care what anyone else states as well about this recipe. I had one extra bag of fresh cranberries and decided to make this for my co-workers as a treat. THEY LOVED IT!!!! I did it as is and served it on the soften cream cheese with pretzels and crackers. They both went. There was some extra cranberry dip so I saved it in the fridge for when we have turkey next week. Great Recipe Thank you so much we all enjoyed this. Thanks again Elizra, Kathy from CT
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 121) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cranberry Orange Bread

Learn how to make this popular sweet treat for the holidays.

Five-Star Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to make a dip that tastes just like chicken wings only without the mess.

Artichoke Dip

Learn how to make this simple, creamy artichoke dip.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States