Cranberry Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2013
REALLY good but a bit too sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mommymeggy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2013
This was good.....I found the leftovers the next day with it all cold tasted even better than room temp.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lauren Travers

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2012
I loved this recipe!! I took it to our family's Christmas party, and by the end of the night, even people who staunchly avoid cranberries couldn't get enough. Quite comical, really. I actually ended up leaving the leftovers (what little there were) at our host's home, because she really couldn't stop eating it. So yes, I will definitely be making this again i the future!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2012
I made the sauce as directed however I used peach/apricot preserves. There was more than enough sauce for TWO packages of cream cheese. YUMMY! Will definately make this beautiful dip again! :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2012
Yummy! Made two batches, one original and one without pecans. Both taste awesome so far... just put them in the refrigerator:) I am sure both will be a hit tomorrow for Christmas dinner... Only change I can foresee is needing more cream cheese... but yummy none the less! Thanks Elizra!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2012
This dip was a hit at my party! I made it exactly as written and it was perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2012
Made this the first time for a get together for the women at church. I had requests for the recipe and it was so easy I was able to remember it by heart. This is a super easy way to enjoy cranberries for the holidays. My husband got to taste it and said he really liked it. I intend to make this every year.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pineville, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2012
Tasted this from a deli in a supermarket and knew I had to find the recipe. I couldn't put my finger on the other fruit til I read this recipe..absolutely delicious and much less expensive to make than buy@ $7.99 a pound!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2012
People beg me to make this every year, either at the office holiday party or Christmas dinner. It is so easy and everyone LOVES it. I would not alter the recipe in any way!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by michround
Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2012
Wonderful addition to my party and this is a very forgiving recipe. I am allergic to nuts so I left them out. I also could not find my jam so I had to use the strawberry jam that I had in the fridge. I served it with the pretzels as suggested. I had none left over.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by michround

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 41-50 (of 121) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Cranberry Orange Bread

Learn how to make this popular sweet treat for the holidays.

Five-Star Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to make a dip that tastes just like chicken wings only without the mess.

Artichoke Dip

Learn how to make this simple, creamy artichoke dip.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States