Cranberry Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2013
This is my "go to" dip from Thanksgiving through Christmas! I've been making it for 2 years and I love it! The only comment I have is that it makes a lot, so I freeze half of the dip to use at another gathering, or I put it over 2 blocks of cream cheese if I plan on using the whole dip. YUMMY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2013
REALLY good but a bit too sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mommymeggy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2013
This was good.....I found the leftovers the next day with it all cold tasted even better than room temp.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2012
I loved this recipe!! I took it to our family's Christmas party, and by the end of the night, even people who staunchly avoid cranberries couldn't get enough. Quite comical, really. I actually ended up leaving the leftovers (what little there were) at our host's home, because she really couldn't stop eating it. So yes, I will definitely be making this again i the future!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2012
I made the sauce as directed however I used peach/apricot preserves. There was more than enough sauce for TWO packages of cream cheese. YUMMY! Will definately make this beautiful dip again! :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2012
Yummy! Made two batches, one original and one without pecans. Both taste awesome so far... just put them in the refrigerator:) I am sure both will be a hit tomorrow for Christmas dinner... Only change I can foresee is needing more cream cheese... but yummy none the less! Thanks Elizra!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2012
This dip was a hit at my party! I made it exactly as written and it was perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2012
Made this the first time for a get together for the women at church. I had requests for the recipe and it was so easy I was able to remember it by heart. This is a super easy way to enjoy cranberries for the holidays. My husband got to taste it and said he really liked it. I intend to make this every year.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pineville, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2012
Tasted this from a deli in a supermarket and knew I had to find the recipe. I couldn't put my finger on the other fruit til I read this recipe..absolutely delicious and much less expensive to make than buy@ $7.99 a pound!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2012
People beg me to make this every year, either at the office holiday party or Christmas dinner. It is so easy and everyone LOVES it. I would not alter the recipe in any way!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 102) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Cranberry Orange Bread

Learn how to make this popular sweet treat for the holidays.

Best Spinach Dip Ever

Find out how to make creamy, delicious homemade spinach dip.

Five-Star Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to make a dip that tastes just like chicken wings only without the mess.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States