Cranberry Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2013
This was delicious and received lots of compliments at our holiday gathering! It was very easy to prepare.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2013
Made this for a holiday party and it was a huge hit!! Pretty sweet so I used 2 blocks of cream cheese instead of 1. Didn't have pecans so I used mixed nuts and instead of apricot jam I used orange marmalade and it still worked. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2013
Very good. I'd call this more of a cracker spread than a dip but it's still wonderful. If you change a recipe drastically it's kind of pointless to rate the original recipe.....just sayin..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2013
This was so good and so simple. I used canned whole cranberry sauce, apricot jam, pecans and 1 finely diced pickled jalapeño for a little kick! Everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2013
This was great dish! Wonderful contrast of flavors especially with pretzels.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2013
I made it per the recipe listed above and it was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2013
Great recipe, have made it the last 2 years. Make it just as the recipe calls. We use Wheat Thins to dip, and everyone loves it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Salem, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2013
I made this for a limo wine tour with girlfriends and we loved it. I made it the night before and kept it in the food storage container for easy spill proof access. We dipped pretzels in it so we could get the cream cheese without utensils. I plan to make this again for a Thanksgiving appetizer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2013
This is the BEST!!! I used Rasberry Jam and wish I would have frozen some cranberries to make later in the winter last year - I will this year - thanks for the awesome recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2013
I made this for a dinner party and loved it. Very easy and good. A great holiday recipe! Also, would be very good as just a general relish any time of the year. I will definitely be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 102) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Cranberry Orange Bread

Learn how to make this popular sweet treat for the holidays.

Best Spinach Dip Ever

Find out how to make creamy, delicious homemade spinach dip.

Five-Star Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to make a dip that tastes just like chicken wings only without the mess.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States