Cranberry Chicken I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2008
pretty nice did however taste a bit like barby sauce but at the end when it was on the table i put sour cream on it that was nice just a dollop
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2008
My family LOVES this! The flavor is so unexpected and delicious! I serve it with mashed potatoes and put some sauce on top of them. I love this because it is so easy to prepare and turns out so great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2008
Great for guys in college trying to impress their dates, this and a good side will be a hit with your date.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Marysville, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2008
Didn't care for it:(
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2008
This was a very nice surprise! It is a refreshing twist on traditional sweet-n-sour chicken. The chicken came out very tender and tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2008
this i have to say was the first recipe i found on here that im slightly disapointed in. unlike most reviews, it wasnt the onion soup that bothered me, it was the french dressing. it was just too overpowering. all in all though it was fairly good. i will try this again but either sustituting the dressing alltogether or trying a different one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mistycolleen

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: New London, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2008
This cranberry chicken recipe is fabulous! What I like about it, besides the fact that it's so easy, is that it isn't too sweet. Cranberry chicken is our new favorite for Christmas and Easter! I made it with the whole berry cranberry sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Buffalo, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2008
Amazing - the best dish out of the whole meal. Raved about it all evening. Easy and awesome!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2008
This is similar to those chicken recipes with Lipton Onion Soup, but it is a little sweeter. I like it because it is extremely fast to put together. I have tried it both with jellied cranberry sauce and whole cranberry sauce -- I think I prefer the whole cranberry sauce, because you can actually tell that cranberry has been added.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2008
If you are curious about this taste combination, try it out. I thought it was pretty lame. Plus, it did nothing to compliment the chicken; it's like an afterthought. And it's too sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 163) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken

See how to make cheese-stuffed chicken breasts drenched with a lemon-butter sauce

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States