Cran-Raspberry Snowball Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2012
A refreshing, enjoyable sweet punch my kids loved on Christmas Eve. We substituted the Nectar (unable to find) with OceanSpray Cran-Rasp. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2012
I made this punch at a wedding shower and EVERYONE loved it! It was delicious and easy to make. I would definitely make it again. (I substituted raspberry nectar for strawberry nectar since I couldn't find raspberry.)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2011
After making this I'm always being asked to bring this to different occasions because every loves it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by annemarienagel

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pembroke, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2010
It was very much enjoyed by everyone at my New Year's party. I used Cranberry Pomegranate Juice from Sam's club. It was terrific.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2010
Very good but ended up being too sweet with the raspberry preserves.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2010
Made this for my annual cookie exchange. Beautiful looking a delicious punch. A definate keeper. Followed the recipie exactly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2010
Very good, but not exceptional. My main complaint is that it is not very cold, even with the ice cream added.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GourmetGale

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hermosa Beach, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2010
Just made this for a wedding shower. I have never seen punch go like this one did. Everyone loved it! First time I have ever seen an empty punch bowl and I doubled the recipe! Adding the frozen raspberries per one reviewer made a nice presentation as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2009
I made this for our family Christmas Eve gathering. It wasn't bad, I would definately suggest that you use name brand lemon lime drink - I used a store brand and it didn't taste the best. Also the ice cream made too much foam on the top of the bowl, but that may have been from using a blender in the bowl to mix it all. Overall it was good, would try again with a few tweeks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Debgov1

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2009
Great punch! I couldn't find the juice either and ended up using Ocean Spray Cran-Raspberry and it turned out perfectly. For the second batch I omitted the jam, and it still tasted great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rhonda McAnulty

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fairbanks, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 17) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Strawberry Angel Cookies

See how to make moist, fruity strawberry cookies.

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States