Cracked Sugar Cookies I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2014
Came out great!!!!!?? really liked this recipe my family couldn't stop eating them all I added was the frosting on the top!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2014
Excellent flavor and texture, and incredibly easy to make. I made the recipe exactly as written, and the cookies turned out perfectly. Thanks, Pam!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2014
These are simply scrumptious! This is the first time I make sugar cookies from scratch...and oh my! They came out perfect...and all I had to do was follow this recipe :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carlia Oldfather

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
Very easy to make. I liked how the dough handled. Delicious flavor. I will make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2014
Using a cookie press be sure to not grease pan. Good tasty recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pattie Haney

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2014
My mother, sister, and I couldn't stop eating the dough!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
Perfect cracked sugar cookies! Added orange zest- good combination.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by matildabailando
Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2014
All the reviews are correct. These are super easy to make, even with the kids helping, and super delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2014
Perfect sugar cookie! Used my pampered chef small scoop and these turned out just like you would buy at the bakery, but tastes so much better! I followed the ingredients and instructions exactly. Definitely going to be a regular family recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2014
Best sugar cookie I ever made. It is so easy and they come out perfect. Not too flat and greasy like some sugar cookies I have made. To those who say that they didn't flatten, you didn't leave them in long enough. Even though the recipe says to leave in for 10 minutes, you still have to watch them and adjust the time accordingly, because we do not make them all the same exact size and oven temperatures vary. I had to leave mine in for about 14 minutes, because mine were just a little bigger and the pan I used also requires a little more cook time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 1,177) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cracked Sugar Cookies I

These sugar cookies stay puffy and moist even when cool.

Sugar Cookies

So easy to make, sugar cookies make perfect treats any time of year!

The Best Rolled Sugar Cookies

See how to make the ultimate sugar cookie from scratch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States