Crabmeat Roll-Ups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2013
Delicious. I did not use quite as much cocktail sauce and added about 1/4 cup of chopped black olives. Also my recipe yielded 5 tortillas.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2013
Yummy and easy to make Can't go wrong! The recipe is good as stands with no need to change ingredients. I agree with using quality ingredients with anything. You get the taste of quality when you use quality. I like these with spinach wraps also and changing cheese to your taste. Nice appetizer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2013
Very good and very yummy !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CHRIS13JOSEPH

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Valparaiso, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2012
My husband liked these but I think there may have been too much cream cheese. Something about them just didn't do it for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by archie8kitty

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2011
Thanks, these were pretty easy rollups. Simple, but lots of flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2011
I made these for some foreign visitors to highlight some tasty blue crabs and they loved them. Needless to say, I used real crab meat instead of the imitation stuff.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SWRDPRINCESS

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2011
I love this recipe. I have used it countless times for parties and always received rave reviews while they disappeared before my eyes! A couple of notes - I accidentally left out the swiss cheese the last time I made them and they were still delicious. Also, I usually use larger tortillas and just keep spreading and rolling them until the filling runs out. And if you are in a hurry, you can always stick them in the freezer for a short bit for them to harden before cutting and serving. Try them - you won't be disappointed!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Home Town: Charleston, Illinois, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2011
They were good, but a little bland for me. The boyfriend loved them and always asked. Good recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2011
They were easy but not a single person at the party liked them. Not sure if it is something I did or not but will not be making again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by coleebear

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sykesville, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mis7up
Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2011
This I felt as well as my 3 girls...we liked it. Hubby and Son...not so much. I followed the recipe to a T and doubled the recipe. The only thing myself and my oldest felt it needed a little more of a umph..with a kick of spice. So I added 1/4th cup more the cocktail sauce and that hit the nail on the pinata'...But as written...it's a good recipe. Great for appies for a party. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mis7up

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Burkburnett, Texas, USA
Living In: Cave Junction, Oregon, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 74) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Salami, Cream Cheese, and Pepperoncini Roll-Ups

See how to make a super-easy, meat-and-cheesy party appetizer.

Chef John’s Beef Sliders

See how to make perfect homemade sliders.

Artichoke Dip

Learn how to make this simple, creamy artichoke dip.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States