Crab Stuffed Mushrooms Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2010
So I made these the other day because they sounded really good (and they were) however I did add fresh shrimp to the mixture it was great!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2010
Made this with a bunch of alterations, and it came out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2010
I made these for a party and everyone loved them! I followed the recipe exactly and will definitely do this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2010
I have never been able to order crab stuffed mushrooms for an appetizer in a restaurant because they always bring to much for one person and my wife has never liked any that she has tasted until I made these, Now, she prepares them for us at home and loves them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Garry

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2010
This was very easy to put together which I did ahead of time prior to baking at the end. The only thing I had to change was the amount of crab meat, as I could only find 6 ounce cans of the meat so I just used 2 cans verses the one and the rest worked out just fine! They were a BIG hit and I really liked them a lot. Thank you for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by motherofthree

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2009
I made these a few weeks ago to bring to a tailgate party. They were definitely a hit and really easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2009
These were so good. I brought them to a family dinner for an appetizer, even the kids who didn't like crab or onions - devoured them! :D The combination just has such great flavor..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amandolynnd
Living In: Cordova, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2009
Delicious! I tried making these with cream cheese and mayo. Mayo wins, hands down. Use some sharp cheddar cheese and garlic salt to add more flavor. I also used the small muffin pans for each mushroom - it keeps them separated and eay to fill. With the amount of filling, I always seem to fill 24 mushrooms so aim for that instead of a pound of mushrooms.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jhm
Home Town: Jacksonville, Florida, USA
Living In: Plano, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2009
good but may be able to find a better one
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2009
These weren't quite what we were looking for...they were ok, but my husband felt they needed a breading of some sort. Still searching for the "PERFECT" recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christy Tarver Key

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 171) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Crab Stuffed Mushrooms

Baked mushrooms are stuffed with seasoned crabmeat.

Mouth-Watering Stuffed Mushrooms

See how easy it is to make sensational stuffed mushrooms.

How to Make Stuffed Mushrooms

Enjoy baked mushroom caps stuffed with a delicious vegetarian filling.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States