Crab Rangoon Puffs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2014
I luv this recipie
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2011
This was a quick and easy snack for football opening game! The guys gobbled them up fast!! Will definitely keep this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by xvioletx1882

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Syracuse, New York, USA
Living In: Middle River, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: May 4, 2011
Drop the cocktail sauce, chop half a bunch of green onions, add a half teaspoon of garlic powder along with a pinch of ginger and you have a winner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FREEMAN HOUSEHOLD

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2010
I thought that they were missing something, definitely need something added to them. I would not recommend using your lump crabmeat for this recipe, use it for crab cakes instead.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2009
didn't really like the taste...maybe i did it wrong.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2009
not a fan...sorry :(
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TINK75

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Warren, Michigan, USA
Living In: Maumee, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2008
It was ok but not something I would make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2008
No one liked these.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA
Living In: Wyoming, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2008
This was just wonderful. My roommate and I couldn't stop eating them. My only regret was not buying two packages of crescent rolls! Very easy to make healthy if you substitute cream cheese and crescent rolls for the fat free/reduced fat variation! I will be making again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tarra

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Warren, Michigan, USA
Living In: Roseville, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2008
A little difficult to wrap up, but very tasty. Our friends really liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Northport, New York, USA
Living In: East Northport, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 11) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Crab Rangoon

Wontons are stuffed with cream cheese and crabmeat and baked crisp.

Puffs

These jalapeno and cheese-stuffed wontons are even better than poppers.

Making Chicken Curry Puffs

Learn how to make an easy chicken and curry appetizer.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States