Crab Linguine Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2014
I wish there was a way to give this more than FIVE stars, absolutely wonderful !!! Hit with the whole family
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2014
This was great! Very easy and terrific flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2013
I enjoyed this, very much. But last time I seeded & chopped a couple of tomatoes into the sauce just prior to serving & it really sang!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Jose, California, USA
Living In: Gilbert, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2013
This recipe came out great! I will never go out to a restaurant when craving crab pasta again :) Wouldn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Yvonne Tavera

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MommySmith
Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2012
I did highly enjoy this recipe as is. I took another user's review to use fat free half and half which made such a runny sauce I would not suggest taking anyone's suggestions here and just follow the directions on this one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MommySmith

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Huntsville, Alabama, USA
Living In: New Market, Alabama, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2011
My family loves this recipe! It is fast and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2011
This was absolutely delicious! My husband doesn't normally like sea food, but he LOVED this dish. I will definitely make it again. Super cheap to make, too! I doubled the recipe and it fed out family of 7 with some to spare :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2011
I don't normally make any changes to a recipe the first time I make it , but I had some imitation crab that need to be used up, and I didn't feel like going to the shops (to much snow). Soooo I had to used evaporated milk instead of cream and had no swiss cheese so used a bit of brie, cheddar, and goat cheese. Excellent and so easy, a keeper for sure. Thanks for sharing will make to recipe next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2011
Really good!! I had my doubts about using imitation crab, but the flavor was tremendous. Followed the recipe to a 't', wouldn't change a thing. Next time I'll add a spinach salad and garlic bread to the meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mutton Chop Begay

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2010
This recipe is the bomb. I have made this several times and everyone just loves this. Easy to double for a large crowd and a splash of milk/cream to reheat in the microwave. The guys go nuts and everyone shows up for dinner when I make this-Thanks for sharing and a perfect recipe just as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 16) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Linguine with Chicken and Vegetables

What's cooking in Ellington? This creamy, satisfying linguine.

Creamy Chicken on Linguine

Tender chicken served over pasta with a sumptuous, creamy sauce.

Garlic Shrimp Linguine

Make elegant but easy garlic shrimp in a white wine and butter sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States