Crab Ceviche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
Good recipe, easy to make, but I found the onion completely overpowering. I will make this again but next time will only use 1/2 an onion.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2015
This was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Diana Ybarra
Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
I added cucumber
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Diana Ybarra

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2014
Nice base recipe for ceviche, but I didn't like the imitation crab in it. Next time I'll try some fresh fish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
One word! Awesome!! Thumbs up also from the Husband!! Will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2014
My teens love ceviche so picked up the ingredients and tried this version. They loved it! My tweaks included adding 3 avocados chopped, diced cucumber and a few glugs of jalapeño ketchup which we always have. Chilled for an hour. Great with tortilla chips and watching the World Cup! Refreshing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2014
Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: May 8, 2014
This was FANTASTIC! I doubled the recipe and added some avocado.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ROLLERSGIRLY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jacksonville, Florida, USA
Living In: Dallas, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: May 1, 2014
I did use this recipe as a guide, and it is right on. However, I don't like my foods too citrus-y, so I only juiced one lime. I used garlic salt instead of regular salt, added some jalapenos and juice from a jar, and added a splash of Clamato, the way a Mexican friend showed me. My guests devoured it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by brandie
Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2014
So yummy instead of adding Serrano peppers I added cucumber
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 95) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

Related Videos

Crab Ceviche

See how to make a simple ceviche with imitation crab meat.

Javi’s Really Real Mexican Ceviche

See how to make spicy, citrusy shrimp and scallop ceviche, Mexican-style.

Ceviche

Delicious, refreshing Mexican seafood appetizer that’s bright with flavor.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States